My Saving Grace by Melanie Moreland

My Saving Grace by Melanie MorelandEnter to win one of FIVE signed paperback copies!
It is time for the next generation of BAM -
Brand new series of interconnected standalones based on the Vested Interest world.

Read what happens when workplace sparks between the characters refuse to be smother.

Ed.

Author's note: If you love an arrogant lawyer and a no-nonsense intern, Jaxson and Gracie's age gap romance will light your heart afire.

About -

Grace VanRyan has her life mapped out.

Law school, a career with ABC, and a bright fut.

My Saving Grace by Melanie MorelandEd.

Author's note: If you love an arrogant lawyer and a no-nonsense intern, Jaxson and Gracie's age gap romance will light your heart afire.

About -

Grace VanRyan has her life mapped out.

Law school, a career with ABC, and a bright fut.

You Belong Here Now by Dianna Rostad

You Belong Here Now by Dianna RostadDed on train platforms across the Midwest to work-worn folks.

Before they reach the last rejection and stop, the oldest, Charles, comes up with a daring plan, and alone, they set off toward the Yellowstone River and grassy mountains where the wild horses roam.

Fate guides them toward the ranch of a family stricken by loss. Nara, the daughter of a successful cattleman, has grown into a brusque spinster who refuses the kids on sight. She’s worked hard to gain her father’s respe.

You Belong Here Now by Dianna Rostad

You Belong Here Now by Dianna RostadEnter for your chance to win an Advance Reader's Edition of YOU BELONG HERE NOW by Dianna Rostad, on sale April 6th!

“Rostad’s bighearted debut is full of surprises, and warm with wisdom about what it means to be family.”
—Meg Waite Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Train to London

Montana: 1925. An Irish boy orphaned by Spanish flu, a tiny girl who won’t speak, and a volatile young man who lies about his age to escape Hell’s Kitchen, are para.

Ded on train platforms across the Midwest to work-worn folks.

Before they reach the last rejection and stop, the oldest, Charles, comes up with a daring plan, and alone, they set off toward the Yellowstone River and grassy mountains where the wild horses roam.

Fate guides them toward the ranch of a family stricken by loss. Nara, the daughter of a successful cattleman, has grown into a brusque spinster who refuses the kids on sight. She’s worked hard to gain her father’s respe.

Sadie Sprocket Builds a Rocket by Sue Fliess

Sadie Sprocket Builds a Rocket by Sue FliessSadie Sprocket is ready to soar!

Sadie Sprocket is a girl with a big dream—to go to Mars! No one has been to Mars (yet!), so of course that’s where Sadie sets her sights. She learns everything she can about the planet and space, then asse.

Mbles her crew of trusty stuffed animals. Together they build a rocket and prepare for the historic journey. And then finally—blastoff!

Sadie and her team make it to Mars, but what will they encounter when they leave the ship? And will they.

Sadie Sprocket Builds a Rocket by Sue FliessMbles her crew of trusty stuffed animals. Together they build a rocket and prepare for the historic journey. And then finally—blastoff!

Sadie and her team make it to Mars, but what will they encounter when they leave the ship? And will they.

The Ardent Swarm by Yamen Manai

The Ardent Swarm by Yamen ManaiFrom an award-winning Tunisian author comes a stirring allegory about a country in the aftermath of revolution and the power of a single quest.

Sidi lives a hermetic life as a bee whisperer, tending to his beloved “girls” on the outskirts of the desolate North African village of Nawa. He wakes one morning to find that something has attacked one of his beehives, brutally killing every inhabitant. Heartbroken, he soon learns that a.

Mysterious swarm of vicious hornets committed the mass murder—but where did they come from, and how can he stop them? If he is going to unravel this mystery and save his bees from annihilation, Sidi must venture out into the village and then brave the big city and beyond in search of answers.

Along the way, he discovers a country and a people turned upside down by their new post–Arab Spring reality as Islamic fundamentalists seek.

The Ardent Swarm by Yamen ManaiMysterious swarm of vicious hornets committed the mass murder—but where did they come from, and how can he stop them? If he is going to unravel this mystery and save his bees from annihilation, Sidi must venture out into the village and then brave the big city and beyond in search of answers.

Along the way, he discovers a country and a people turned upside down by their new post–Arab Spring reality as Islamic fundamentalists seek.

The Speed of Light by Elissa Grossell Dickey

The Speed of Light by Elissa Grossell DickeyA compelling and provocative debut novel told in intersecting timelines over a tumultuous, defining year in one woman’s life.

Simone is trying her best not to think of what she’s lost. Diagnosed with MS, she awaits the results of another anxiety-inducing MRI. She’s just walked away from Connor, “a fixer” but possibly the love of her life. And near.

Ing the holidays, the sights and sounds of winter in South Dakota only prick memories of better years gone by. Then, on a December morning at the university where she works, jarring gunshots pierce the halls. In a temporary safe place and terrified, Simone listens and pretends this will all be over soon.

As she waits for silence, her mind racing, Simone’s.

The Speed of Light by Elissa Grossell DickeyIng the holidays, the sights and sounds of winter in South Dakota only prick memories of better years gone by. Then, on a December morning at the university where she works, jarring gunshots pierce the halls. In a temporary safe place and terrified, Simone listens and pretends this will all be over soon.

As she waits for silence, her mind racing, Simone’s.

[email protected]#K! by Rod F. Marchand

[email protected]#K! by Rod F. MarchandHeir companies to the next level. Unlike most other books on business, this book clearly defines the difficulties of life and the challenges of managing and building a brand from virtually nothing into a potential global company. It also accurately illustrates the struggles of working with a family business and the expectations of starti.

Man...F@#K! by Rod F. Marchand

[email protected]#K! by Rod F. MarchandEnter for a chance to win one of 10 paperback copies of [email protected]#K!: The Honest Reality of Entrepreneurship by Rod F Marchand!

[email protected]#K! shares the honest and often unspoken reality of entrepreneurship while serving up a large dose of much-needed hope and inspiration to all business owners and entrepreneurs trying to take t.

Heir companies to the next level. Unlike most other books on business, this book clearly defines the difficulties of life and the challenges of managing and building a brand from virtually nothing into a potential global company. It also accurately illustrates the struggles of working with a family business and the expectations of starti.

All the Children Are Home by Patry Francis

All the Children Are Home by Patry FrancisNO PO BOXES, PLEASE.

Enter for a chance to win 1 of 50 galleys of All the Children Are Home by Patry Francis!


A sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again, Yes following a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph and wrenching heartbreak—from the author of The Orphans at Race Point.

Set in the late 1950s through 1960s in a small town in Massachusetts, All the Children Are Home follows the Moscatelli family—Dahlia and Louie, foster parents, and their long-ter.

M foster children Jimmy, Zaidie, and Jon—and the irrevocable changes in their lives when a six-year-old indigenous girl, Agnes, comes to live with them.

When Dahlia decided to become a foster mother, she had a few caveats: no howling newborns, no delinquents, and above all, no girls. A harrowing incident years before left her a virtual prisoner in her own home, forever wary of the heartbreak and limitation of a girl’s life.

Eleven years after they began fostering, Dahlia and Louie consid.

All the Children Are Home by Patry FrancisM foster children Jimmy, Zaidie, and Jon—and the irrevocable changes in their lives when a six-year-old indigenous girl, Agnes, comes to live with them.

When Dahlia decided to become a foster mother, she had a few caveats: no howling newborns, no delinquents, and above all, no girls. A harrowing incident years before left her a virtual prisoner in her own home, forever wary of the heartbreak and limitation of a girl’s life.

Eleven years after they began fostering, Dahlia and Louie consid.